Category Title Date
Prize glory Prof. Yao-Hsien Liu deserve the Young Mechanics Scholar Award 2019
Prize glory congratulate! University students Peng Xuanru, Ke Anan, Guo Jinzhang, Zheng Jieying participated in the "22nd TDK Cup National College Creative Design and Production Contest" won the remote control group selection
Prize glory Congratulate!!Teacher Wu Zongxin instructs doctoral student Wu Muqian to be awarded the 108th Annual "Subsidy for PhD Students to Study Abroad" by the Ministry of Science and Technology-a grant of 600,000 yuan to Tohoku University for one-year research
Prize glory Congratulate! Teacher Stone Cheng's textbook compilation of the Department of Education awarded the advanced equipment industry personnel training plan selection of excellent textbook first 2014 years!
Prize glory Congratulate! Wuzong Xin Liu Zhidong doctoral instructor, Dr. Yang Yiwei get 2015 graduate of Science "doctoral \ postdoctoral research abroad" award aid
Prize glory Congratulate! Wuxiong Fu Chen graduate teachers and guidance forbearance, Wangyuan Ying, Huang Yun won the 2014 "Mechanical Papers Award" second Republic of China Society of Mechanics
Prize glory Congratulate! Chenqing Yao Li won doctoral instructor ROC Society of Mechanics 2014 heat energy group, "Doctoral Dissertation Award"
Prize glory Congratulate! Zhongyu Hao Xu Wenxiang instructor Master in Technology Society Foundation awarded 2014 annual "Technology Scholarship ─ Technology Innovation Award."
Prize glory Congratulate! Cui Yanyong instructor doctoral Lin Shiwen won the Chinese Mechanical Engineering Society, "Doctoral Dissertation Award," the first 2014 years
Prize glory Chenqing Yao was elected teacher of the course of the first global open door and courses Education Alliance Taiwan first opened the door to a global platform of edX